If it's anything professional regarding screenwriting, performing/acting, publishing requests, appearances/press or DENIM bookings, please contact my representation at United Agents.

Acting, TV, Appearances, Radio, DENIM: Kitty Laing - KLaing@unitedagents.co.uk
Assisted by Isaac Storm - IStorm@unitedagents.co.uk 
Please cc Katya Balfour Lynn for all live requests, for me and or/for Denim - Kbalfourlynn@unitedagents.co.uk
T: +44 (0) 20 3214 0800

For Film/Theatre directing & writingGiles Smart - GSmart@unitedagents.co.uk
Assisted by
Jennifer Thomas - JThomas@unitedagents.co.uk
T:
+44 (0)20 3214 0934

For Books - Jon Elek JElek@unitedagents.co.uk
Millie Hoskins - MHoskins@unitedagents.co.uk
Assisted by
Rosa Schierenberg - RSchierenberg@unitedagents.co.uk 

For writing commissions, best message me on Twitter (@glamrou) - my DMs are open!

Thanks so much, 

 (Gl)Amrou