I’d love to hear from you! For writing/journalism commissions, best to DM me on Twitter on @glamrou - DM's open.

If it's anything professional regarding screenwriting, performing/acting, publishing requests or DENIM bookings, please contact my representation at United Agents.

Acting, TV writing, DENIM: Kitty Laing - KLaing@unitedagents.co.uk
Assisted by Isaac Storm - IStorm@unitedagents.co.uk 
Please cc Katya Balfour Lynn for all live requests - Kbalfourlynn@unitedagents.co.uk
T: +44 (0) 20 3214 0800

For Film/Theatre directing & writingGiles Smart - GSmart@unitedagents.co.uk
Assisted by
Jennifer Thomas - JThomas@unitedagents.co.uk
T:
+44 (0)20 3214 0934

For Books - Jon Elek JElek@unitedagents.co.uk
Associate, Millie Hoskins - MHoskins@unitedagents.co.uk
Assisted by
Kat AitkenKaitken@unitedagents.co.uk
 

Thanks so much, 

 (Gl)Amrou