I’d love to hear from you! For writing/journalism commissions, best to email me on amroualkadhi@gmail.com if you want to get in touch.

If it's anything professional regarding screenwriting, performing/acting, or DENIM bookings, please contact my representation at United Agents.

For Acting & TV writing: Kitty Laing - KLaing@unitedagents.co.uk
Assisted by Isaac Storm - IStorm@unitedagents.co.uk  
T: +44 (0) 20 3214 0800

For Film/Theatre directing & writingGiles Smart - GSmart@unitedagents.co.uk
Assisted by Jennifer Thomas - JThomas@unitedagents.co.uk
T:
+44 (0)20 3214 0934

For Booking me a a live performer - Katya Balfour-Lynn - Kbalfourlynn@unitedagents.co.uk
 For Denim, please contact Kitty Laing, Katya Balfour-Lynn, & Isaac Storm at United Agents.

Producers - Roger Granville & Francis Parham - Roger.c.granville@gmail.com & fcparham1@gmail.com
General Manager - Joanna Nash - joannanash@btinternet.com

Thanks so much, 

 (Gl)Amrou